展會和研討會

來和我們見面,了解產品信息,最新消息,免費文獻,促銷禮品和注冊您的興趣。


2020
 
展會展位號發郵件
Mon 16 Mar - Wed 18 MarCPhI Japan
(Tokyo, Japan)
1G-53
Thurs 16 Apr - Fri 17 AprChemspec India
(Mumbai, India)
F11
Tues 21 AprRSC NAG 2nd Nucleosides and Nucleotides
(London, UK)
Tues 5 May - Thurs 7 MayCPhI North America
(Philadelphia, USA)
1424
Mon 11 May - Thurs 14 MayTIDES 2020
(Boston, USA)
430
Wed 13 May - Fri 15 MayAPI China
(Quindao, China)
J33 Hall N5
Wed 27 May - Thurs 28 MayChemspec Europe
(Cologne, Germany)
Mon 22 June - Wed 24 JuneCPhI China
(Sanghai, China)
A01 Hall E1
Sat 11 July - Wed 15 JulyFENS 2020
(Glasgow, United Kingdom)
42
Sun 16 Aug - Thurs 20 AugACS Fall 2020
(San Francisco, USA)
Tues 13 Oct - Thurs 15 OctCPhI Worldwide
(Milan, Italy)
7F100
Please Wait...
足球竞猜